Close

Search Block

Student Recruitment Team Contacts


Our dedicated Student Recruitment team can provide you with the advice you may need to represent Kaplan Business School effectively.

For queries relating to study at KBS, please contact the KBS Student Recruitment representative for your region below.

Ben Bagshaw

Ben Bagshaw

General Manager, Student Recruitment KBS

Level 1, 55 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000

ben.bagshaw@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 9908 0298

AMERICAS



Marcela Duarte

Marcela Duarte

Regional Manager, Americas

1325 Hay Street, West Perth, WA, 6005

marcela.duarte@kbs.edu.au

+61 8 9423 1802

EUROPE, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST



Torben Nielsen

Torben Nielsen

Regional Manager, Europe, Africa and Middle East

Ground Floor, 369 Ann Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

torben.nielsen@kbs.edu.au

+61 7 3872 3805

GREATER CHINA



Andy Sui

Andy Sui

Regional Manager, Greater China

Level 4, 370 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008

andy.sui@kbs.edu.au

+61 3 9626 4573

SOUTH ASIA



Gobi Muthusamy

Gobi Muthusamy

Senior Regional Manager, South Asia

Level 1, 68 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000

gobi.muthusamy@kbs.edu.au

+61 8 8215 4102

Neha D'Souza

Neha D'Souza

Regional Manager, Onshore South Asia

Level 1, 55 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000

neha.dsouza@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 8248 6708

Rabani Puri

Rabani Puri

Senior Market Manager – India and Bangladesh

Level 1, F-14, Star City Centre, Mayur Vihar Phase - 1 Extension, New Delhi, 110091 India

rabani.puri@kbs.edu.au

+91 9711441917

Maham Saqib

Maham Saqib

Market Manager – Pakistan

maham.saqib@kaplan.com

+92 3000 225859

Pragya Shah

Market Manager – Nepal

pragya.shah@kaplan.com

+977 9851 333789

DOMESTIC STUDENTS, CENTRAL ASIA, NORTH ASIA AND SOUTH EAST ASIA



Sangmee Han

Sangmee Han

Senior Regional Manager, Domestic Australia, Central Asia, North Asia and South East Asia

Level 1, 55 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000

sangmee.han@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 8248 7631

Phuc Pham

Phuc Pham

Market Manager, Vietnam

District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

phuc.pham@kaplan.com

+84 903 358 705

Tram Ho

Vanessa Chrysostomou

Regional Manager, South East Asia

Level 4, 370 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008

vanessa.chrysostomou@kbs.edu.au

+61 3 9626 4562

+61 428 366 989

Yong Lim

Yong Lim

Regional Manager, Central Asia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines and Thailand

Level 1, 55 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000

yong.lim@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 9908 0200