Close

Search Block

Student Recruitment Team Contacts


Our dedicated Student Recruitment team can provide you with the advice you may need to represent Kaplan Business School effectively.

For queries relating to study at KBS, please contact the KBS Student Recruitment representative for your region below.

Americas 

Europe, Africa and Middle East 

Greater China 

South Asia 

Domestic Students, Central Asia, North Asia and South-East Asia 

Ben Bagshaw

Ben Bagshaw

General Manager, Student Recruitment KBS

Level 1, 55 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000

ben.bagshaw@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 9908 0298

AMERICAS



Marcela Duarte

Marcela Duarte

Regional Manager, Americas

1325 Hay Street, West Perth, WA, 6005

marcela.duarte@kbs.edu.au

+61 8 9423 1802

GREATER CHINA



Andy Sui

Andy Sui

Regional Manager, Greater China

Level 4, 370 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008

andy.sui@kbs.edu.au

+61 3 9626 4573

Andy Sui

Tommy Yin

Marketing Manager, Hong Kong

tommy.yim@kaplan.com

+852 2116 5307

SOUTH ASIA, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA AND EUROPE



Gobi Muthusamy

Gobi Muthusamy

Regional Director, South Asia, Europe, Africa and Middle-East​

Level 1, 68 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000

gobi.muthusamy@kbs.edu.au

+61 8 8215 4102

Torben Nielsen

Torben Nielsen

Regional Manager, Europe, Africa and Middle East

Ground Floor, 369 Ann Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

torben.nielsen@kbs.edu.au

+61 7 3872 3805

Neha D'Souza

Neha D'Souza

Regional Manager, Onshore South Asia

Level 1, 55 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000

neha.dsouza@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 8248 6708

Manisha Patil​

Manisha Patil​

Student Recruitment Officer – ​South Asia​

Level 4, 370 Docklands Drive,Docklands, VIC 3008, Australia

manisha.patil@kbs.edu.au​

+61 3 962 64519​

Rabani Puri

Rabani Puri

Senior Market Manager – India and Bangladesh

Level 1, F-14, Star City Centre, Mayur Vihar Phase - 1 Extension, New Delhi, 110091 India

rabani.puri@kbs.edu.au

+91 9711441917

Sree Ranganathan

Sree Ranganathan

Market Manager – South India

sree.ranganathan@kbs.edu.au

+91 92897 89946

Pragya Shah

Gaurav Bisht

Student Recruitment Administrative Officer

Level 1, F-14, Star City Centre, Mayur Vihar Phase - 1 Extension, New Delhi, 110091 India

gaurav.bisht@kbs.edu.au

+91 9810717950

Maham Saqib

Maham Saqib

Market Manager – Pakistan

maham.saqib@kaplan.com

+92 3000 225859

Pragya Shah

Pragya Shah

Market Manager – Nepal

pragya.shah@kbs.edu.au

+977 9851 333789

Pragya Shah

Shweta Mainali

Assistant Market Manager – Nepal

shweta.mainali@kbs.edu.au

+977 9766843783

DOMESTIC STUDENTS, CENTRAL ASIA, NORTH ASIA AND SOUTH EAST ASIA



Sangmee Han

Sangmee Han

Senior Regional Manager, Americas, Central Asia, North Asia and South East Asia

Level 1, 55 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000

sangmee.han@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 8248 7631

Vanessa Chrysostomou

Vanessa Chrysostomou

Regional Manager, South-East Asia, Japan & Korea

Level 4, 370 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008

vanessa.chrysostomou@kbs.edu.au

+61 3 9626 4562
+61 428 366 989

Yong Lim

Yong Lim

Regional Manager, Central Asia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines and Thailand

Level 1, 55 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000

yong.lim@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 9908 0200

Luisa Araneta

Luisa Araneta

Market Manager, Philippines

Manila

luisa.araneta@kbs.edu.au

+ 63 9454583680

Elizabeth Putri

Elizabeth Putri

Market Manager, Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia

elizabeth.putri@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 9908 0200​

Thi Tran

Market Manager, Vietnam

Vietnam

Thi.tran@kbs.edu.au

+84 70 7913106​