Close

Search Block

Student Recruitment Team Contacts


Our dedicated Student Recruitment team can provide you with the advice you may need to represent Kaplan Business School effectively.

For queries relating to study at KBS, please contact the KBS Student Recruitment representative for your region below.

Ben Bagshaw

Ben Bagshaw

General Manager, Student Recruitment KBS

Level 8, 540 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000

ben.bagshaw@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 9908 0298

DOMESTIC STUDENTS



Samantha Awty

Samantha Awty

Course Advisor, Domestic Sales

Level 4, 370 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008

samantha.awty@kbs.edu.au

+61 3 9626 4548

GREATER CHINA



Andy Sui

Andy Sui

Regional Manager, Greater China

Level 4, 370 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008

andy.sui@kbs.edu.au

+61 3 9626 4573

SOUTH ASIA, EUROPE, AFRICA AND THE MIDDLE EAST



Gobi Muthusamy

Gobi Muthusamy

Senior Regional Manager, South Asia, Europe, Africa and Middle-East

Level 1, 68 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000

gobi.muthusamy@kbs.edu.au

+61 8 8215 4102

Neha D'Souza

Neha D'Souza

Regional Manager, Onshore South Asia

Level 8, 540 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000

neha.dsouza@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 8248 6708

Torben Nielsen

Torben Nielsen

Regional Manager, Europe, Africa and Middle East

Ground Floor, 369 Ann Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

torben.nielsen@kbs.edu.au

+61 7 3872 3805

AMERICAS, CENTRAL ASIA, NORTH ASIA, AND SOUTH-EAST ASIA



Sangmee Han

Sangmee Han

Senior Regional Manager, Americas, Central Asia, North Asia and South-East Asia

Level 8, 540 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000

sangmee.han@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 8248 7631

Lisette Hernandez

Lisette Hernandez

Regional Manager, Americas

Level 8, 540 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000

lisette.hernandez@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 8248 6707

Marcela Duarte

Marcela Duarte

Regional Manager, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Singapore

1325 Hay Street, West Perth, WA, 6005

marcela.duarte@kbs.edu.au

+61 8 9423 1802

Phuc Pham

Phuc Pham

Market Manager, Vietnam

District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

phuc.pham@kaplan.com

+84 903 358 705

Tram Ho

Tram Ho

Student Recruitment Officer, Vietnam

Level 4, 370 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008

tram.ho@kbs.edu.au

+61 3 9626 4576

Yong Lim

Yong Lim

Regional Manager, Central Asia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines and Thailand

Level 8, 540 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000

yong.lim@kbs.edu.au

+61 2 9908 0200