Search Block

Senior Leadership Team

The executive senior leadership team is responsible for the overall management of Kaplan Business School and ensuring its continued success.

The Kaplan Australia executive and the Kaplan Business School leadership team work together to contribute to decision-making on issues relating to strategy, management, operations, administration and policies.


Rob Regan, Managing Director

Professor Tania Aspland, Vice President, Academic

Hannah Drover, Executive General Manager, Student Careers & Employability

Andy Garnam, Executive Director, People & Culture

Steve Knussen, Executive Director, International Education

Brian Knight, CEO Kaplan Professional

Liz Ward, Director, Quality Assurance and Governance

Renee Mackenzie, Finance and Commercial Director

Veronica Riding, General Counsel

Matt White, Chief Information Officer


Rob Regan, Managing Director

Steve Knussen, Executive Director

Professor James Adonopoulos, Academic Dean

Alex Reeman-Clark, General Manager, Student Experience

Ben Bagshaw, General Manager, Student Recruitment

Sandra Frerichs, General Manager, National Operations

Dawn Robertson, General Manager, Marketing and Projects

Dr John Powers, Academic Director, Strategy, Operations and Health

Dr Shanthy Thuraisingham, Academic Director, Leadership, Governance and Professional Practice

Anna Mihaylov, Academic Director, Analytics, Accounting and Finance

Dr Djuro Mirkovic, Academic Director, Information Technology

Rayleen Bailey, Program Director and Registrar

Vanessa Stafford, Academic Learning Manager

Rosa Park, Manager, Academic Success Centre

Ademir Cortes, Campus Manager, Sydney

Fiona Henderson, Campus Manager, Melbourne

Michele Jardim, Campus Director, Brisbane

Darren Camilleri, Campus Manager, Adelaide

Danielle Rock, Campus Manager, Perth

Elizabeth Na, Admissions and Enrolments Manager

Will James, National Careers Manager

Kieran Howard, Alumni and Partnerships Manager